Review of Tenergy Syma X5SW Explorers2 2.4G 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter with 0.3MP Camera (FPV) Bundle with Additional Accessories, Blue Deluxe

  • Must See 2017 Review! Tenergy Syma X5SW Explorers2 2.4G 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter with 0.3MP..
Amazon Price: $45.99 (as of March 23, 2018 4:30 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

One crucial 360 ° roll, constant roll for best action and wonderful efficiency
Colorful Flashing Lights
Vibrant flashing lights make it fun to play during the day time or night both indoor or outdoor

Blade Protector
Comes geared up with a blade protector for safe flights. Safeguard your blades if there are any small crashes.

Product Size
Body Length: 12.4 inches/ 315 mm
Body Width: 12.4 inches/ 315 mm
Body Height: 4.1 inches/ 105 mm

Channel: 4CH with 6 Axis
Camera: 0.3 MP 480P
State of Assembly: Ready-To-Fly( RTF) Controller
Battery:4" AA" batteries( not consist of).
Controller Mode: MODE2 (left throttle hand).
Remote Distance: About 50 Meters.
Shatter Resistant.
Charging Voltage:3.7 V 500mAh Lithium battery.
Charging Time: About 120 Minutes( USB charging).
Item Dimensions:12.4 x 12.4 x 4.1 in (315 x 315x 105mm).
Assistance phone type: IOS and Android.

Consists of (Extra Exclusive & Upgraded Accessories in BOLD):.
1 x Syma X5SW RC Quad Copter with video camera (Thunder Blue).
1 x 2.4 G Remote Controller (does not consist of 1.5 v AA batteries).
1 x USB charging cable.
4 x Rotating blade (Black).
4 x Rotating blade (White).
4 x Protection frames (Thunder Blue).
4 x Protection frames (Black).
4 x Protection frames (White).
4 x Landing gears (Thunder Blue).
4 x Landing gears (Black).
4 x Landing gears (White).
1 x Screwdriver.
2 x 3.7 V 500mAh LiPO battery.
1 x User Manual.
1 x 4G Micro SD card.
1 x USB Card Reader.

Customer Reviews

Not HD 2 MP as Stated.

49 people found this helpful.
 on October 25, 2015
By M. Stewart
This is not 2 MP as in the title. It is not HD. On the box it states 640 X 480 equipment, which is 0.3 MP. Even took a photo and a video through the camera, transferred to a computer and verified it is 640 X 480.

Fun drone!

 on March 5, 2018
By Sandy
So far I have really enjoyed this drone as a beginning drone to practice on. It took 10 minutes to put together and the directions were easy to follow. Takes maybe 20 minutes of practice but once you have the controls down, this drone flys smoothly, it’s light.. but heavy enough to withstand small amount of wind. I love the 360 degree flip function. The camera and video work great too and are positioned in really convenient places. I’ve crashed this drone fast and hard into the ground many times and it hasn’t broke. Great beginners drone.

Great quadcopter for an interested beginner

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 25, 2016
By Kevin K
This is a fun and easy to fly quadcopter for a beginner who is looking to see why the quadcopter market is booming without dropping too much cash. I love the inclusion of the additional battery because 7 or so minutes is really not enough time to get a feel for flying it. The extra props and guards are nice but luckily I haven’t needed to change those out yet and I have hit a few trees and some concrete so this thing is pretty durable.

This drone is awesome! I never imagened I’d be able to purchase …

 on February 18, 2018
By Jon Catal
This drone is awesome ! I never imagened I’d be able to purchase a drone for this price not to mention a drone this good ! I have pushed this thing above 30-40 feet already and I’ve learned how to make it flip. So much fun, I recommend this product for people of all ages. Also I’ve crashed this thing countless times and I’m still flying it with the original pieces. It comes with replaces parts so you can break everything like 3-4 times. It also comes with an extra battery.

I love this drone

 on February 22, 2018
I love this drone! It came with so many spare parts that’ll give you peace of mind when you fly it around. 2 extra sets of props, 2 extra sets of prop guards, 2 extra sets of landing legs, and best of all, an extra battery that’d 2 times your fun time!

this is fun to play with

 on February 10, 2018
By Paul
Overall, this is fun to play with. OF COURSE, after you learn how to control it haha. It is really touchy and sensitive to the slightest hint of direction change or needing to elevate or land. It was scary at first since I was afraid of wrecking but after about 15 minutes of practice, I got better at it. I am not a pro at this, but I can pass a test with this drone if I had to use it.

Setup was easy. Took about 20 min

 on February 16, 2018
By David Beckham
Everything that came in the box was what I expected. Setup was easy. Took about 20 min, including downloading the app to the iPhone. I bought it for my 6 year old son, so I didn’t want to spend a lot knowing it could all end with one crash. I couldn’t even believe that a box that size could get from China to the States for the purchase price alone.

I love this wifi drone quadcopter

 on February 6, 2018
By Tudoi
I love this wifi drone quadcopter. It is bigger than i expect it to be. Its a good starter drone at an affordable price for those who are wanting to learn how to fly a drone without paying for the other expensive prices. The controls are easy to use so you can start off slowly and fly it with ease. I love that there is an attachable camera for it so i can see where im flying or record it on my phone. There is also 2 batteries for it which makes it great to change out when one batter gets low. Overall very nice drone. Highly recommended

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *