Review of RC Quadcopter Helicopters with Camera HD 720P Remote Control Quadcopter Drone with LED Rechargeable 4CH 6-Axis Gyroscope 2.4 GHz(4G SD Card & SD Card Reader Included)

  • Syma X5C-1 2.4GHz, 4Ch, 6 Axis Gyro, RC Quadcopter with 2MP Camera (RTF) + Mobius
  • Hero RC XQ6 Quadcopter Camera Drone
  • JJRC H5C 2.4GHz, 4Ch, 6 Axis Gyro, RC Quadcopter with Headless Mode and 2MP camera (RTF)
  • Tarantula X-1505C 2.4GHz, 4Ch, 6 Axis Gyro, RC Quadcopter with Headless mode and 2MP Camera (RTF)
  • JJRC H8C 2.4G 4CH 6 Axis RC Quadcopter With 2MP Camera RTF –
  • GP Toys F51C Middax 2.4GHz, 4Ch, 6 Axis, Waterproof RC Quadcopter with Headless and 2MP Camera (RTF)
Amazon Price: $67.98 $19.99 You save: $47.99 (71%). (as of March 22, 2018 9:58 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

RC Quadcopter with Camera(1280×720 Pixel),4 Kind of Sensitivity Modes for any level of player,Let you can change another wany keep happy at your side. Product size: 13*12*4cm
Package Size: 19*18*8cm
Battery:3.7V 450mAh
Charing time:Approximated 60 mins
Flying time: 5-7mins
Controlling distance:Approximated 30M
R/C distance: Approximated 30M
The Toy Helicopter with carmera include:USB ChargeX1,Propeller X 6,Screwdriver X 1,Instructions X 1,4G SD Card X 1,Card reader X 1

Customer Reviews

A little pricey, but all in all, it’s a reasonable deal

3 people found this helpful.
 on July 1, 2016
By Notloc
Been one tough little Drone, except the last crash was so hard the Camera doesn’t seem to be recording any longer. The video (when it worked) was amazing for such a small pin hole camera. I can now fly this for an entire charge … about 7, or 8 minutes, even though it seems longer.

Great Beginner Drone for affordable price. – Badly worded Instructions for English.

2 people found this helpful.
 on September 1, 2016
Simple, and good beginner drone copter. Fun indoors and even fun outdoors on not so windy days. Takes decent video at 720p. Can load SD Card into phone or PC to view if have the slot. Lasts about 10 minutes or so before needing to recharge.

Good Company to deal with!!!!

One person found this helpful.
 on July 23, 2016
By Moe
While the instructions seem to be wrong on these 3 points: (the instructions say opposite in each case)

Fun indoors, and in high rates outdoors very fast …

One person found this helpful.
 on June 20, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Fun indoors, and in high rates outdoors very fast and agile. Easily capable of handling winds up to 15mph. Due to its’ small size, orientation can be difficult at range and easily lost, but get a few spare batteries and practice. It’s super robust and can take a real beating, mine spent 6 nights up a tree in the rain, and when finally blown down continued to fly just fine. Using the auto flip in fast forward flight it’ll perform ‘barrel rolls’ and other stunts, but in low rates indoors, even my girlfriend spins around the house with confidence. If you’re going to buy no other nano multirotor, buy this one.

Don’t expect to get a solid product of this complexity for $35.

 on June 26, 2016
By Infinity4Ever
I’m surprised by all the uniformly 5 star reviews.

Solid drone, a challenge to hold steady

5 people found this helpful.
 on May 24, 2016
By Baseball junkie
Flew it last night, May 23, 2016, for the first time. Several observations

So mini

7 people found this helpful.
 on May 10, 2016
By Amazon Customer
So mini,these Drones are excellent value for money and have provided me with so much fun and laughter. Make sure you buy a guard cover makes them last much include many tool,include screwdriver,sd card and sd card reader,I don’t need purchase card and card reader extra.

I already recommended to people I know.

One person found this helpful.
 on August 3, 2016
By Amazon Customer
I took some time to know this drone and first few times were not good but slowly I start controlling it well. It hit the wall times but still in good condition. Very good quality . Camera quality also good. I already recommended to people I know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *