Best Selling Camera Drones

Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Holy Stone HS200 FPV RC Drone with HD Wifi Camera Live Feed 2.4GHz 4CH 6-Axis Gyro Quadcopter with Altitude Hold, Gravity Sensor and Headless Mode RTF Helicopter, Color Red

  • Holy Stone HS200W FPV RC Drone unboxing and flight demo
  • Holy Stone HS200W FPV RC Drone with HD Wifi Camera
  • Holy Stone HS200W FPV RC Drone HD Wifi Camera/ Live Feed Quadcopter Altitude REVIEW FLIGHT
  • Top 5 Best Drone With HD Camera Under 100$ Buy Amazon
  • Holy Stone F181 RC Quadcopter Drone with 720p Camera
  • FPV RC Drone with HD Wifi Camera – Quadcopter, Gravity Sensor and Headless Mode RTF Helicopter
  • Holy Stone HS200 FPV RC Drone with HD Wifi Camera Live Feed
  • Holy Stone HS 110 quadcopter review!
  • HOLY STONE HS200D FPV RC Drone with 720P Camera 120°FOV
  • Holy Stone Quadcopters & Accessories // The Most Popular 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $229.99 $109.99 (as of December 11, 2018 1:42 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Holy Stone HS200 FPV RC Drone with HD Wifi Camera Live Feed 2.4 GHz 4CH 6-Axis Gyro Quadcopter with Altitude Hold, Gravity Sensor and Headless Mode RTF Helicopter, Color Red

Customer Reviews

Lots of fun

 on July 30, 2018
By JKB Auto Sales
Camera is decent. They battery is good for 20 min. Easy to work once you figure it out

Easy to navigate and good customer service.

 on July 30, 2018
By Anonymous G
Have tried other drones before with not much luck. My son can now chase brothers and sister around yard with ease and good photos.

Great drone

 on July 30, 2018
By calguy
This is my 4th drone purchased from Holy Stone. Took advantage of the sale price. Great performance and picture.

Way to go!

 on July 30, 2018
By Evelyn
Bought it as a gift for my husband. Apparently it was a good purchase, except he couldn’t linked his iPhone to the drone (he downloaded the app twice). The drone got lost in the first flight. Very sad 🙁

Easy to fly.

 on July 30, 2018
By Dave Cook
First ever Drone easy to fly lots of fun camera works great very happy with purchase wood buy again.

Easy to use, cool look.

 on July 30, 2018
By Amazon Customer
I have a Google Pixel phone, having trouble getting the camera to work while using the app. Used my brothers iPhone and it worked fine…any suggestions?

I like this toy my son is 10 years old and …

 on July 29, 2018
By joroale
I like this toy my son is 10 years old and he love to play with the drone, We use my phone to check the video camera and it works all you have to do is connect to the video camera WiFi wait until your phone open a little window and press O.K. Then open the app. Video is not the best but remember is just a toy and the pictures are only 2MP sometimes they look blurry, my son does not care about the pictures or the video all he want is to have fun. If you care about video and pictures i recommend you to spend couple hundreds or thousands more.

Easy to operate as a novice

 on July 29, 2018
By Alan Mowers
Holy Stone HS200 is a great drone for me as a first time user. Options on your console make it easy to take off, land, roll and to return. This unit is much more than I expected for the money. Cant wait to video

Great drone and customer service

 on July 29, 2018
By TJ Graves
Super cute little drone. We were a little disappointed when our first drone wouldn’t work, however we contacted customer service and they were so amazing. They worked with us to try to figure out the problem then shipped us a new one for free within a few days. The new one works amazing! Both my son and my dog love it! Would buy from them again.

Review Of Holy Stone HS200 FPV RC Drone With HD Wifi Camera Live Feed 2.4GHz 4CH 6-Axis Gyro Quadcopter With Altitude Hold, Gravity Sensor And Headless Mode RTF Helicopter, Color Red