Best Selling Camera Drones

Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Holy Stone HS110 FPV RC Drone with Camera 720P HD Live Video WiFi 2.4GHz 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter with Altitude Hold, One Key Return and Headless Mode Function RTF, Color Black

  • Holy Stone HS 110 quadcopter review!
  • Holy Stone HS110D FPV RC Drone With 720P HD Camera Review
  • Holy Stone HS110 FPV RC Drone with Camera 720P HD Live Video WiFi 2.4GHz 4CH 6-Axis
  • Holy Stone HS110 FPV RC Drone with Camera 720P HD Live Video WiFi 2 4GHz 4CH 6 Axis 1
  • Best Fpv Drone Under 200 | Top Reviews (Buying Guide)
  • Holy Stone HS200W FPV RC Drone HD Wifi Camera/ Live Feed Quadcopter Altitude REVIEW FLIGHT
  • Hobby Drones Reviews – Hobby Drones To Buy In 2018
  • FPV RC Drone with HD Wifi Camera – Quadcopter, Gravity Sensor and Headless Mode RTF Helicopter
  • Holy Stone Quadcopters & Accessories // The Most Popular 2017
  • Holy Stone HS110W Review FPV Drone
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $99.99 (as of December 11, 2018 6:33 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Currently unavailable

Holy Stone HS110 FPV RC Drone with Camera 720P HD Live Video WiFi 2.4 GHz 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter with Altitude Hold, One Key Return and Headless Mode Function RTF, Color Black

Customer Reviews

Fun to fly

 on July 29, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Great little drone for beginners. Very easy to fly for lower end drones.

Good Small Drone

 on July 29, 2018
By Dawn Swisher
I bought this drone for my husband for his birthday and he has flown it every day since he has received it. It was smaller than I expected but was easy to set up and flys smoothly. It can be controlled by either the controller or from your phone with a live video stream. Flight time is about 10 minutes, which of course my husband wishes was longer, but is average for a small drone. Overall I believe it was a good purchase and is a great starter drone for my husband.

Easy to learn and fun.

 on July 27, 2018
By =FC=Gorgon
I must admit that this is my first real drone and I am really enjoying it so far. My wife got one about a year ago but crashed it almost immediately! 🙂 This one we’re taking our time learning how to fly it. So far so good! Once you get it tuned up it’s actually pretty each to move around. I am going to start working on the more advanced features this weekend. Overall, this is a great ‘starter’ drone IMHO. I’m going to recommend it to my neighbors. 🙂

Patientance assembling some parts.

 on July 24, 2018
By old sarge
Arrived in good shape, had a little trouble installing blade guards but finally got them on,same with landing gear . Cool that you can use phone to see what camera sees, can not wait to try and fly it with my VR googles.on.

Good and the Bad.

 on July 23, 2018
By C. Glupker
Main issue with this drone is changing batteries. Whoever designed it was not very smart. Very difficult. I ended up breaking my battery cover, however I use electrical tape to keep in place. This happened on two different drones. This issue alone may cause me to buy a different model…

Great customer service

 on July 22, 2018
By NormWhitehurst
First of all, this drone looks great and flies well. But equally as important is the customer service. I’m an idiot. I turned everything on and it lit up like a Christmas tree but I couldn’t get the blades to spin. I emailed Holy Stone in the dead of the night and wouldn’t you know, they answered immediately. They got me up and flying. Looking forward to figuring this thing out!

Great First Drone

 on July 19, 2018
By davige
My first drone. Easy learning curve and lots of fun. Works great. Recommended for beginners. Love it. Customer service is incredible. Andy is the best.

Learn in open space.

 on July 18, 2018
By A. Johnson
Great video quality for the money. I used coupons and got it for $36.00. Hard to fly in the wind but I’ll get there. Well worth the money.

Straight from the box – an A!

 on July 14, 2018
By Team_T&N
Enjoyed the drone straight out of the box, easy setup. Great for first timers

I’ve oreded this Drone for my Grandson’s 10th birthday.

 on July 12, 2018
By Gilberto Jimenez
Awesome Drone. Great customer service!

Review Of Holy Stone HS110 FPV RC Drone With Camera 720P HD Live Video WiFi 2.4GHz 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter With Altitude Hold, One Key Return And Headless Mode Function RTF, Color Black