Best Selling Camera Drones

Reviews and Recommendations

Review of DJI Mavic Pro Quadcopter Drone Fly More Combo Pack with 4K Camera and Wi-Fi , 3 Batteries , DJI Custom Case , Charging Hub , Three Piece Multi Coated Filter Kit VR Goggles Virtual Reality Experience

  • Top 10 Beach Camera Toys & Games [2018]: DJI Phantom 4 Quadcopter with 4K Camera, Transmitter
  • UNICORN HORN STAB | Whack Your Boss 2 Fantasy Edition
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $1,248.99 $1,248.99 (as of December 11, 2018 9:12 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Product Features: The DJI Mavic Pro folds down as small as a bottle of water, making it little sufficient to bring with you everywhere. New OcuSync transmission system provides to 4.3 miles (7km) of transmission variety. Fly at up to 40mph (64kmh) or for as long as 27-minutes. True 4K, completely stabilized makes sure smooth footage. ActiveTrack, TapFly and other smart features make professional looking video effortless. Obstacle Avoidance combined with sensing unit redundancy increases flight security and dependability. Vision positioning paired with GPS and GLONASS ensures accurate positioning indoor and outdoors. Fly by Phone over Wi-Fi for even easier flight. The DJI Mavic Pro is a small yet effective drone that turns the sky into your imaginative canvas easily and without concern, assisting you make every minute an aerial moment. Its compact size hides a high degree of intricacy that makes it one of DJI's most sophisticated flying electronic cameras ever. 24 high-performance computing cores, a brand new transmission system with a 4.3 mi (7km *) range, 5 vision sensors, and a 4K electronic camera stabilized by a 3-axis mechanical gimbal, are at your command with just a push of your thumb or a tap of your finger. * Unobstructed, free of disturbance, when FCC compliant.

Customer Reviews

The VR headset is poor in quality

 on July 21, 2018
By Wes
I would give this bundle 5 stars but the headset was low quality. It broke within 10 mins of pulling it out of the box. The drone itself is top of the line. Again the VR headset was garbage. I literally tossed it in the trash!

Great drone!

 on July 21, 2018
By Dan O
I love flying the Mavic Pro! Im a first time drone flyer and its very easy to use. When you buy one do yourself a favor and download dji assistant 2 on your pc or mac. I tried downloading the newest firmare while the drone and controller were both on and I fought it for an hour. I finally hooked them both up to my mac and the firmare update was successfull. The updates took roughly 45 mins for both. I kept having disconnecting issues with my Iphone 6 plus to the Mavic. I fought this issues for hours and with no help from DJI i found the issue. If you find ur self having the same problem put your phone in Airplane mode. I havent had a problem since. The picture is very misleading. This package only comes with two batteries. The warranty does not cover accidental damage so I bought the coverage from DJI. The charge port and extra battery make it a good buy I believe. The case is alright for now but I will probably upgrade in the future. I bought this on prime day and Fed Ex delivered the package a day late. I was a little upset but it is not the Sellers fault. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.

The case is useless. I thought I was getting 3 batteries as …

 on July 15, 2018
By margaret h gibson
Drone was delivered as promised. The propeller guards make the magic pro a bit unsteady when defending and I took them off. The case is useless. I thought I was getting 3 batteries as shown and someone indicated in the review, but it only came with 2. The hub charger is a must and it is working well.

Get one now

 on June 5, 2018
By Derek Lafontaine
I have nothing bad to say about this drone. The shipping was fast and everything arrived as it should. If ya got the cash this is the way to go

Mavic Pro : Excellent for Flying and Photography

 on June 4, 2018
By Dan Reynolds
This bundle is excellent. The Mavic Pro is a pleasure to fly. The Mavic Pro has a good range (4 miles), battery life (25 min flying time), and a great 4K camera. You can create videos with narration if you use a tablet or phone and the DJI 4 app. The bundle provides 3 drone batteries. Included is a charger platform that will allow simultaneous charging of the flight controller, 4 drone batteries, and a phone/tablet. The drone batteries can be charged using the AC charger or with the car charger (both included). There is also the nice case and extra propellers. The case will hold the drone, controller, and most – but not all – of the included gear. The microSD works well. I have not used the filters yet but they are of good quality according to web descriptions. The only disappointment was the googles. The googles accept a smart phone running the DJI 4 app. I was unable to get the two images to merge. I obtained DJI googles and they are amazing!

Five Stars

 on June 4, 2018
By prathap
Amazing product, fast shipping

Five Stars

 on June 3, 2018
By Chris Collins
Sweet as hell

Amazing product and value for the price

 on May 25, 2018
By Samuel Sengoll
The hard case it comes in requires you to pluck out the foam to make the Mavic fit. The additional charger provided comes in very handy if you want to charge multiple batteries at a time.

I have been very impressed with the performance, the …

 on March 23, 2018
By DMcC
I have been very impressed with the performance, the stability, and the picture quality of this UAV. I would definitely buy another one if need be.

Review Of DJI Mavic Pro Quadcopter Drone Fly More Combo Pack With 4K Camera And Wi-Fi , 3 Batteries , DJI Custom Case , Charging Hub , Three Piece Multi Coated Filter Kit VR Goggles Virtual Reality Experience