Best Selling Camera Drones

Reviews and Recommendations

Review of DJI Mavic Propeller Guard

  • DJI Mavic Propeller Guards Test
  • Crashed…with PROP GUARDS – DJI Mavic Pro
  • DJI Mavic Pro Propeller Guard Test
  • DJI Mavic Pro / Propeller Guards (Review)
  • DJI Mavic Pro Prop Guards
  • DJI Mavic Pro Prop Guards – Is A Mavic Pro Propeller Cage Essential?
  • Durability test DJI Mavic Pro propeller cage (prop guards) #SamiLuo
  • DJI MAVIC PRO – PROPELLER CAGE REVIEW
  • DJI Mavic Pro LED Propeller Guard
  • DJI Mavic 2 Pro/Zoom Propeller Guards
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of December 12, 2018 1:44 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Protect people and objects from spinning propellers, mount this small and light Propeller Guard directly on the propellers to ensure a safe and long flight. *Not suggested to use with 7728 Propellers. Specifications: Weight (1 pc): 40.25 g Radius: 125 mm Installation Circumference: 518 × 462 × 85 mm Compatibility: Mavic Pro Mavic – 8330 Propellers

Customer Reviews

Accurate order process and workflow

 on July 19, 2018
By Rapidstorm4126
Perfect for intended application.

Smart move

 on July 2, 2018
By The Badger Brigade
Works great

Work great and provide safety in crowds and close spaces

 on June 16, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Work great and provide safety in crowds and close spaces. I have saved props a number of times when flying through tight quarters.

Excellent Accessory For Added Safety

 on May 27, 2018
By Justus
Easy to take on and off, good quality, and they add an extra layer of protection especially when flying indoors or near obstacles.

Better than the other generic brand.

 on May 24, 2018
By Alan
I had the other brand of guards which caused the drone to vibrate violently when on. They were also harder to install because you had to remove the propeller to do so. The DJI are much better. Easy to put on/take off and much lighter. I haven’t crashed into anything yet, but I am happy to have the extra protections until I get better at flying.

Five Stars

 on May 20, 2018
By Terry
Excellent for preventing my drone from crashing. 👍🏽

Easy to use and effective

 on May 19, 2018
By Reviewer 085
Easy to use and effective. Would recommend. Note. They protect when you hit solid flat objects at a 90degree impact. They dont protect from leaves hanging down, etc. You need the cage for that.

Five Stars

 on May 15, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Great quality. Fits perfectly!

Insurance against damaging your props.

 on May 14, 2018
By Jmcrash
They’re just cheap plastic and imagine they’d be good for just one brush of a tree or other obstacle. Having said that, it’s an insurance policy worth having.

Review Of DJI Mavic Propeller Guard