Best Selling Camera Drones

Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Force1 F100 GoPro RC Quadcopter Drone

  • Drone Review – F100 Brushless Camera Quadcopter
  • F100 Ghost Drone with Camera (Full Review) ­čĺ»
  • Force1 F100 Ghost GoPro Drone RC Quadcopter MJX BUGS 3 CLONE review
  • Force1 F100 Ghost WIND FLIGHT GoPro Drone RC Quadcopter MJX BUGS 3 CLONE review
  • F100 Ghost Drone Review & Flight Time Test
  • Solid MJX Bugs 3 Drone Rebrand – Force1 F100 Ghost Drone – TheRcSaylors
  • Review: Amazing Force1 F100 RC Quadcopter Drone
  • Force1 F100 GoPro RC Quadcopter Drone Review, Sort of like the bugs 3
  • FORCE1 F100 Brushless Drone
  • Force1 – F100 Brushless Drone – Outdoor Flight
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $119.99 $99.99 You save: $20.00 (17%). (as of December 12, 2018 12:07 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

There's nothing quite like the crisp, HD footage of a GoPro action camera. Now, you can catch all of the action unlike ever before with the F100 GoPro drone. Capture insane action shots through incredible aerial pics and video.

Compatible with GoPro Hero 3 and Hero 4 Cameras – You can easily secure your waterproof action camera to the sturdy camera mount found on the F100 quadcopter drone.

Smooth Flight & Easy To Control For Beginners

Perfect For Videography & Photography Enthusiasts – Designed for an ultra quiet flight to ensure that your GoPro camera picks up minimal background noise to improve the quality of your video and audio; This is also perfect for going into "stealth" mode and sneaking up on your friends and family! It's convenient High/Low speed mode helps reduce the learning curve for beginner pilots.

Extra Long Flight Time – The flight time of other drones are a joke compared to this model! Enjoy a whopping 19 minutes in the air per flight.

Impressive 360┬║ Stunts – Everyone will love watching your F100 in action. Perform extreme stunts and awesome 360┬║ flips.

Contents:
Drone
Remote Controller
LIPO Battery
Balance Charger
Camera Mount
4 High Landing Gears
4 Propellers
4 Propeller Guards
Small Screw Driver
Wrench

Customer Reviews

Durable and easy to

 on July 8, 2018
By Carly R.
Still flying after months of use. Durable and easy to fly

fast and easy to fly

 on June 11, 2018
By jim dishman
the more I fly this beast the more I like it.force1 has the best customer service

Where can I get a replacement body, I got …

 on February 5, 2018
By Kindle Customer
Where can I get a replacement body , I got snagged in a tree and it fell and the right front arm broke off only the wiring is holding it on.

Great price backed by outstanding customer service

 on February 5, 2018
By Robert Torrey
Great price backed by outstanding customer service. It is super fast, very responsive, modified the transmitter with a much needed 2.4GHz 6dBi Wifi Antenna ,. I now have a range of 800 yards, maybe more. This drone is just as responsive or even better than the more expensive models I have tried.

Great value and power

 on February 2, 2018
By Ty Henry
I purchased this drone from USA TOYZ after doing my research this is the best drone you can get for under $150 as of February 2018. Drone arrived quickly and works flawlessly i have put it under huge amounts of stress with it being the first drone i ever bought (crashes ect.) i live in canada and i have been flying it in high winds and -20 below celsius. It carrys my go pro hero 5 no problem controls are super smooth. This drone with the brushless motors is very quick for the size it has a ton of power also does really good tricks. Id say something i dont like about it but for the price i was extremely impressed good job to force1 and TOYZ USA being the cheapest to buy from with good customer service .

Five Stars

 on January 28, 2018
By Ken M.
Fantastic quality, and flies like a dream

If you want good customer service and an extra battery, get this.

 on January 27, 2018
By Huy
This is a pretty good quadcopter. Being experienced with such thing, I thought it would be cool to own one that have brushless motors and was relatively cheap for the price. Also, the discount that was available for a short amount of time also made it even cheaper. So for the it’s price, this quad does everything you asked it to and more. The brushless motors are super quiet, most of the sounds are due to the propellers spinning so fast so ya. This conclusion can be made by running the motors without the propellers and then with the propellers on. If you can try to find super quiet propellers that works on this quad, it will be like a flying ghost.

Great beginner drone

 on January 27, 2018
By Chris
This is my first drone ever purchased. Thought it’d be wise to pick up an inexpensive one to learn on in case I didn’t enjoy it or had the inevitable crash. Flew the drone several times on the 2 supplied batteries. Really started to enjoy myself so bought a third battery to extend my flight times. After flying the drone and going through one of the original supplied batteries I decided to try the new battery out to see if there was any extended flight time with it. Upon plugging the battery in the drone immediately began to smoke. I unplugged the battery popped the top and sure enough the board was fried. I emailed USAToyz and asked if there was anything we could do to fix it and informed them of an aftermarket battery being used at the time. I supplied the pictures (attached to this review also) of the smoked board and they responded within the hour that they were sending me a new drone and prepaid shipping for this one to be sent back. Awesome customer service! I received the new drone within the same week and couldn’t be happier!

Review Of Force1 F100 GoPro RC Quadcopter Drone